Contatti

HD Slippers srl - via Artigiano, 10 - 40037 Sasso Marconi
0039 051 84 01 79 info@hdslippers.it
Contacts

Staff

Gianmarco Fabbri
Commercial Director
gianmarco.fabbri@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 14
Christian Castori
Technical Director
christian.castori@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 15
Massimiliano Bastia
Quality System Manager Application Engineer
massimiliano.bastia@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 18
Giulio Gamberini
Logistics manager Parker Seal Support
giulio.gamberini@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 19
Luca Mastacchi
Logistic Department
luca.mastacchi@hdslippers.it 0039 051 6756722
Monica Musolesi
Sales and Delivery
monica.musolesi@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 10
Ruben Onofri
Shipping Department
ruben.onofri@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 20
Davide Onofri
Quality Control
davide.onofri@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 20
Mirca Pasqui
Accounting Department
mirca.pasqui@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 13
Bruna Faenza
Financial Director
bruna.faenza@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 12
Sergio Roveri
Legal Representative
sergio.roveri@hdslippers.it 0039 051 675 67 17